The 2018 NEA Jazz Masters Tribute Concert

April 11, 2018

Dianne Reeves, Pat Metheny, Joanne Brackeen and Todd Barkan are recipients of the 2018 Jazz Masters award — the highest honor the U.S gives to a jazz musician or advocate.

Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?