The 2014 NEA Jazz Masters Concert


The highest federally supported award for jazz artistry goes to four individuals this year. In a live performance from Jazz at Lincoln Center in New York, Anthony Braxton, Richard Davis, Jamey Aebersold and Keith Jarrett are honored.

Site developed by nettoweb
©1999 — 2023